Club Photo

Gulf Harbor Yacht and Country Club

14500 Vista River Rd.
Fort Myers, FL 33

Phone: (239) 444-3644
Web Site: Click Here

8 HarTru courts


Contact Information
Tennis Director Mike Curran (239) 848-2492 MCurran@GulfHarbour.com
NA Eugene Dolgovykh NA NA
NA Dean Tsamas NA NA

Teams
Red Flight B Michael Franklin mike@star-funding.com
Red Flight D Richard Edelman rjedelman@pmrsales.com
White Flight B Tom Van Wyk tvw42@comcast.net
White Flight E Larry Sonin zbsales@aol.com
Blue Flight C Peter Malen phmalen@gmail.com
Blue Flight D Frank Callaghan fcallaghan9@gmail.com
Blue Flight E George Benson gwbenson1970@gmail.com