Club Photo

The Landings Tennis Club

4425 S. Landings Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone: (239) 482-0515
Web Site: Click Here

12 HarTru courts


Contact Information
Tennis Director Tom Wallace (239) 482-0515 TennisDir@lygtc.com

Teams
Red Flight A Tim Dennison tdennison32@gmail.com
Red Flight C Steve Maillard smcpa76@hotmail.com
Red Flight D Mark Turnbull mark@synergyswfl.com
White Flight B Ray Southard raysouth@aol.com
White Flight C Mike Maile mmaile1@comcast.net
White Flight E Brian Londergan brlon72@gmail.com
Blue Flight A Donald Simon DPSimon614@gmail.com
Blue Flight B Ron Bailer rlbailer@sbcglobal.net
Blue Flight D Chuck Krivenko ckrivenko@gmail.com
Blue Flight E Bob Allen uscgmasterbob@gmail.com